Powering Global Payments | Currencycloud

Currencycloud Christmas Donations & Game Terms & Conditions

Rules of play

  • Scoring is based on the shortest distance, and then the time taken to select the route.
  • You have 30 seconds in total to complete the route
  • You must share your email address and name in order for us to make the donation on your behalf, and submit your score to the leaderboard. View our Privacy Policy
  • The highest score on the leaderboard will win a Christmas gift from Currencycloud

Donations

  • Currencycloud will donate £2000, shared between four charities. Donations will be made on behalf of registered players. Allocation of the money to the charities is in proportion to the total of of all votes
  • The votes will be counted at 10am GMT on Tuesday 2 January 2018 and donations will be made based on the proportion of votes at that time
  • Donation votes are non-transferable

Prize

  • The cut off point for entries is 4pm GMT/10am EST on Wednesday 20 December 2017, and the winner will be announced at 5pm GMT/11am EST
  • After this date, players will be able to continue playing the game but won’t be eligible to win the prize
  • Contest prizes are non-transferable by the winner. If you accept a prize, you will be solely responsible for all applicable taxes related to accepting such prize
  • Prizes have no cash value

  • The Currency Cloud Ltd reserves the right to revise, make exceptions to, or otherwise change this Agreement at any time in whole or in part, with or without notice.